• transfer header

Transfer Events


January


Thursday, January 30 | 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
College Week Live - Transfer Student Event 

February


Wednesday, February 5 | 7:30 a.m.
UPS Wellness Day

Thursday, February 6 | 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Orange County Community College Newburg - Individual Table

Tuesday, February 11 | 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Orange County Community College Middletown - Individual Table

Thursday, February 13 | 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
SUNY Westchester Community College - Individual Table

Monday, February 17 | 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Rockland Community College - Individual Table 

Tuesday, February 18 | 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Sullivan Transfer Admissions Day Fair

Wednesday, February 19 | 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Orange County Community College Spring Transfer Fair

Tuesday, February 25 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
SUNY Dutchess - Individual Table   

Thursday, February 27 | 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
SUNY Westchester Community College - Individual Table
 

March


Wednesday, March 5 | 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Bergen Community College Spring Transfer Fair

Thursday, March 6 | 10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
SUNY Rockland Community College Spring Transfer Fair

Tuesday, March 11 | 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
SUNY Westchester Community College - Individual Table

Thursday, March 13 | 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Orange County Community College Newburg - Individual Table

Monday, March 17 | TBA
SUNY Orange County Community College RN - BSN (Transfer Panel)

Tuesday, March 18 | 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Rockland Community College - Individual Table 

Wednesday, March 19 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
SUNY Dutchess Transfer Fair 
 

April


Tuesday, April 1 | 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
SUNY Westchester Community College Spring Transfer Fair

Monday, April 7 | 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUNY Dutchess Adult Programs Fair

Tuesday, April 8 | 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SUNY Orange County Community College Middletown - Individual Table

Thursday, April 10 | 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
SUNY Westchester Community College - Individual Table

Wednesday, April 23 | 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. 
SUNY Rockland Community College - Individual Table 

Tuesday, April 29 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
SUNY Dutchess - Individual Table 

Wednesday, April 30 | TBA
SUNY Westchester Community College - Onsite Admissions Day

Immediate Decision Days


Thursday, May 29
Thursday, April 24
Thursday, March 20


  • From 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. in the Holt Room
  • If you are a prospective transfer students join us for Immediate Decision Day. We will let you know on the spot if you've been admitted to Dominican College. 
  • Complete a Dominican College application (you can do this in person at the event)
  • Bring a college transcript from all institutions you have attended 
  • Immediate Decision Days

For more information contact:

Valerie Nivar, M.S.
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: (845) 848.7909
Mobile Phone: (845) 499.5136