• departments-1

2013-2014 Holiday Calendar

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2013

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 
Thursday, November 28, 2013 
Friday, November 29, 2013 

Christmas
Monday, December 23, 2013 
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 
Thursday, December 26, 2013 
Friday, December 27, 2013  
Monday, December 30, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 

Easter
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014 

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014