• Directions

Faculty, Administration and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O |
 P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 

Aitchison, Maureen 
Social Work
848-4077 
Maureen.Aitchison@dc.edu 

Allen, Samira 
Alumni 
848-7407 
Samira.Allen@dc.edu 

Andes, Eileen 
Library 
848-7502 
Eileen.Andes@dc.edu 

Angelos,Barbara
Weekend College / Advisors 
848-4095 
Barbara.Angelos@dc.edu 

Arcieri, Rosanna 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4007 
Rosanna.Arcieri@dc.edu 

Armstrong, John E 
Business Division 
848-4022 
John.Armstrong@dc.edu 

Barletta, Beth 
Allied Health 
848-6040 
Beth.Barletta@dc.edu 

Barrie, John L. 
Library 
848-7500 
John.Barrie@dc.edu 

Beard, Jason 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Jason.Beard@dc.edu 

Beatty, Tom 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Tom.Beatty@dc.edu 

Bencivenga, Anthony
Teacher Education 
848-4029 
Anthony.Bencivenga@dc.edu 

Beutel, Ann 
Arts & Sciences
848-4006 
Ann.Beutel@dc.edu 

Bianco, Amy 
Purchasing 
848-4065 
Amy.Bianco@dc.edu 

Blecher, Andy 
Information Technology 
848-4052 
Andy.Blecher@dc.edu 

Bocchino, Patricia 
Social Science 
848-4068 
Patricia.Bocchino@dc.edu 

Bonk, Paul 
Social Science 
848-4073 
Paul.Bonk@dc.edu 

Barnes & Noble Bookstore 
680-0353
 
Boulos, Mary
Physical Therapy 
848-6045 
Mary.Boulos@dc.edu 

Boyd, Marge 
Occupational Therapy 
848-6033 
Marge.Boyd@dc.edu 

Boylan, Kathleen 
Residence Life 
848-7601 
Kathleen.Boylan@dc.edu 

Brechiel, Tary 
Athletics 
848-7715 
Tary.Brechiel@dc.edu 

Britney, Katie 
Admissions 
848-7909 
Katie.Britney@dc.edu 

Broderick, Marybeth
Human Resources
848-7824 
Marybeth.broderick@dc.edu 

Brown, Carmela 
Chancellor Office 
848-7806 
Carmela.Brown@dc.edu 

Bryan, Emily 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4105 
Emily.Bryan@dc.edu 

Buchan, Anne 
Switchboard 
848-7833 
Anne.Buchan@dc.edu 

Burbridge, Joe 
Athletics 
848-7718 
Joe.Burbridge@dc.edu 

Burke, John 
Student Development 
848-4079 
John.Burke@dc.edu 

 

 

Burke,Bernadette 
Academic Dean's Office 
848-4002 
Bernadette.Burke@dc.edu 

Campbell,John 
Athletics 
848-7711 
John.Campbell@dc.edu 

Carbone, Judith 
Social Work
848-4078 
Judith.carbone@dc.edu 

Carrington, Stephaney 
Athletics 
848-7703 
Stephaney.Carrington@dc.edu 

Caserma, Jeannie 
Student Accounts 
848-7825 
Jeannie.Caserma@dc.edu 

Casiano, Anna 
Institutional Advancement 
848-7402 
Anna.Casiano@dc.edu 

Catania, Andrea 
Career Planning & Placement 
848-4033 
Andrea.Catania@dc.edu 

Centore, Deborah 
Accel Program 
848-4046 
Deborah.Centore@dc.edu 

Charles, Amanda 
Library 
848-7505 
Amanda.Charles@dc.edu 

Chesterman, Lynda 
Health Center 
848-7917 
lynda.chesterman@dc.edu 

Cipolla, Anthony 
Fiscal Services 
848-7814 
Anthony.Cipolla@dc.edu 

Clemente, Joanne 
Blackboard 
848-4017 
Joanne.Clemente@dc.edu 

Clerkin, Virginia 
Nursing 
848-6059 
Virginia.Clerkin@dc.edu 

Clinton, Joseph 
Athletics 
848-7700 
Joseph.Clinton@dc.edu 

Coffey, Caitlin 
Institutional Advancement 
848-7406 
Caitlin.Coffey@dc.edu 

Coffey, Gerianne 
Athletics 
848-7702 
Gerianne.Coffey@dc.edu 

Cohen, Alise 
Counseling 
848-4036 
Alise.Cohen@dc.edu 

Cohen, Joyce 
Nursing /Accel 
848-6032 
Joyce.Cohen@dc.edu 

Colgan,Sarah 
Business Division 
848-4020 
Sarah.Colgan@dc.edu 

Connors, Bernadette 
Math & Science 
848-6020 
Bernadette.Connors@dc.edu 

Contey, Cathy 
President's Office 
848-7803 
Cathy.Contey@dc.edu 

Corrigan, James 
Public Safety & Security 
848-4064 
James.Corrigan@dc.edu 

Countee, Sandra 
Allied Health / Occupational Therapy
848-6039 
Sandra.Countee@dc.edu 

Coyne, Matthew 
Business Division 
848-4023 
Matthew.Coyne@dc.edu 

Crawley, James 
Athletic Training 
848-6004 
Jim.Crawley@dc.edu 

Creegan, Maureen 
Nursing 
848-6027 
Maureen.Creegan@dc.edu 

Cruse, Christie 
Freshman Year / Bridge Program 
848-4041 
Christie.Cruse@dc.edu 

Danowski, William 
Social Work 
848-4015 
William.Dansowski@dc.edu 

DellaPorta, Denise 
Freshman Year Office 
848-4040 
Denise.DellaPorta@dc.edu 

DelliPizzi-Citardi, AnnMarie 
Math & Science
848-6009 
AnnMarie.DelliPizzi@dc.edu 

Dell'Olio, Christine 
Residence Life / Hertel
848-7602 
Christine.Dellolio@dc.edu 

DeLorenzo, Margaret 
Nursing 
848-6043 
Margaret.DeLorenzo@dc.edu 

Dempsey, Michael 
Facilities 
848-4058 
Michael.Dempsey@dc.edu 

Desimone, Bonnie 
Nursing 
848-6018 
Bonnie.Desimone@dc.edu 

Desposati, Anna 
Enrollment Management 
848-7808 
Anna.Desposati@dc.edu 

DesRosiers, Fabiana 
Social Science 
848-4070 
Fabiana.DesRosiers@dc.edu 

DeWard, Erin 
Public Relations 
848-7404 
Erin.DeWard@dc.edu 

Diaz, Russell 
Information Technology 
848-4048 
Russell.Diaz@dc.edu 

DiDona, Gregory 
Learning Resource Center 
848-4057 
Gregory.DiDona@dc.edu 

DiDona, Nancy 
Nursing 
848-6051 
Nancy.DiDona@dc.edu 

Digiulio, Kelly Ann 
Athletics 
848-7706 
KellyAnn.Digiulio@dc.edu 

DiSiena, AnnMarie 
Special Session 
848-4038 
AnnMarie.DiSiena@dc.edu 

Divinagracia, Christine 
Payroll 
848-7823 
Christine.Divinagracia@dc.edu 

Dizzine, Susan 
Institutional Advancement 
848-7401 
Susan.Dizzine@dc.edu 

Dolgin, Ellen 
Arts & Sciences
848-4008 
Ellen.Dolgin@dc.edu 

Donlon, Marie 
Information Technology 
848-4051 
Marie.Donlon@dc.edu 

Donnelly, Melissa 
Residence Life / Guzman
848-7620 
Melissa.Donnelly@dc.edu 

Doonan, Marcy 
Academic Dean's Office
848-4003 
Marcy.Doonan@dc.edu 

Doyle, Eileen 
Fiscal Services 
848-7815 
Eileen.Doyle@dc.edu 

Drown, Roxanne 
Fiscal Services
848-4104 
Roxanne.Drown@dc.edu 

Dunne, Virginia 
Library / Periodicals 
848-7506 
Virginia.Dunne@dc.edu 

Dupee, Robert 
Switchboard 
848-7833 
Robert.Dupee@dc.edu 

Dusler, Chad 
Athletics 
848-7705 
Chad.Dusler@dc.edu 

Elbe, Joyce 
Admissions 
848-7900 
Joyce.Elbe@dc.edu 

Evans, Colleen 
Math & Science 
848-6016 
Colleen.Evans@dc.edu 

Femiani, Kathleen 
Teacher Education 
848-4089 
Kathleen.Femiani@dc.edu 

Ferguson, Debbie 
Student Accounts 
848-7828 
Debra.Ferguson@dc.edu 

Fernandes, Brian 
Enrollment Management 
848-7807 
Brian.Fernandes@dc.edu 

Filoramo, Dorothy 
Institutional Advancement 
848-7400 
Dorothy.Filoramo@dc.edu 

Fiskaa, Evelyn
Career Services 
848-4032 
Evelyn.Fiskaa@dc.edu 

Fitzpatrick, Linda
Financial Aid 
848-7820 
Linda.Fitzpatrick@dc.edu 

Flores, Jessica 
Student Activities 
848-4034 
Jessica.Flores@dc.edu 

Fogarty, Ann 
Nursing 
848-6028 
Ann.Fogarty@dc.edu 

Foti, Eileen 
Student Development 
848-4080 
Eileen.Foti@dc.edu 

Fox, Suzanne 
Library
848-7505 
Suzanne.Fox@dc.edu 

Fracalossi, Anna 
Information Technology 
848-4055 
Anna.Fracalossi@dc.edu 

Fredeman, Elena 
Athletic Training 
848-6005 
Elena.Fredeman@dc.edu 

Furlong, Mary 
Nursing 
848-6013 
Mary.Furlong@dc.edu 

Galvany, John 
Athletics 
848-7702 
John.Galvany@dc.edu 

Gann, John 
Business Division 
848-4024 
John.Gann@dc.edu 

Garbarini, Jan 
Occupational Therapy 
848-6034 
Jan.Garbarini@dc.edu 

Gavigan, Thomas 
Athletics 
848-7702 
Thomas.Gavigan@dc.edu 

Gaydos ,Alexa 
Social Science 
848-4103 
Alexa.Gaydos@dc.edu 

Giannetti, Rick 
Athletics 
848-7707 
Rick.Giannetti@dc.edu 

Giuliano, Margaret 
Special Services 
848-4035 
Margaret.Giuliano@dc.edu 

Gleeson, Margaret 
Social Science 
848-4071 
Margaret.Gleeson@dc.edu 

Glynn, Veronica 
Math & Science 
848-6006 
Veronica.Glynn@dc.edu 

Gray, Lilyan 
Nursing 
848-6052 
Lilyan.Gray@dc.edu 

Green, Anita 
Nursing 
848-6031 
Anita.Green@dc.edu 

Grishaj, Lush 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Lush.Grishaj@dc.edu 

Haase, Amy 
Library 
848-7501 
Amy.Haase@dc.edu 

Hartwick, Janet
Student Accounts 
848-7826 
Janet.Hartwick@dc.edu 

Heinzinger, Tim 
Admissions 
848-7903 
Tim.Heinzinger@dc.edu 

Henderson, Lori 
Nursing 
848-6023 
Lori.Henderson@dc.edu 

Herdt, Sr. Beryl
Allied Health / Graduate Studies 
848-6000 
Beryl.Herdt@dc.edu 

Hermberg, Kevin 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4010 
Kevin.Hermberg@dc.edu 

Hernandez, Betsy
Weekend College 
848-4096 
Betsy.Hernandez@dc.edu 

Heye, Sam
Library
848-7507 
Sam.Heye@dc.edu 

Hickey, Kathleen 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4009 
Kathleen.Hickey@dc.edu 

Hinge, Kathleen 
Math & Science 
848-6008 
Kathleen.Hinge@dc.edu 

Howe, Christine 
Admissions 
848-7908 
Christine.Howe@dc.edu 

Hsu, Donald 
Business Division 
848-4025 
don.hsu@dc.edu 

Huber, Christopher 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Christopher.Huber@dc.edu 

Humbach, Eva 
Health Center 
848-7917 
Eva.Humbach@dc.edu 

Ireland, Patricia 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4005 
Patricia.Ireland@dc.edu 

James, Samantha 
Athletic Trainer 
848-7709 
Samantha.James@dc.edu 

Jarolmen, JoAnn 
Social Work 
848-4078 
JoAnn.Jarolmen@dc.edu 

Jean Baptiste, Martiny 
Information Technology 
848-4050 
Martiny.JeanBaptiste@dc.edu 

Johnson, Kelly 
Social Science 
848-4074 
Kelly.Johnson@dc.edu 

Joseph,Jason 
Information Technology 
848-4101 
Jason.Joseph@dc.edu 

Kaywork, Jennifer 
Teacher Education 
848-4088 
Jennifer.Kaywork@dc.edu 

Keane, Maureen 
Facilities 
848-4108 
Maureen.Keane@dc.edu 

Kelly, Jeneen 
Registrar 
848-7812 
Jeneen.Schaefer@dc.edu 

Kelly, Mike 
Teacher Education 
848-4090 
Mike.Kelly@dc.edu 

Klepper,Eleanor 
Accounts Payable 
848-7817 
Eleanor.Klepper@dc.edu 

Ko, Karen 
Library / Periodicals 
848-7506 
Karen.Ko@dc.edu 

Lagana, Ida 
Nursing 
848-6021 
Ida.Lagana@dc.edu 

LaPoma, Donna 
Registrar 
848-7810 
Donna.LaPoma@dc.edu 

Lennon, John 
Switchboard 
848-7833 
John.Lennon@dc.edu 

Lennon Jr.,  John 
Public Safety & Security 
848-4061 
John.Lennon Jr@dc.edu 

Lenti, Stephanie 
Math & Science 
848-6011 
Stephanie.Lenti@dc.edu 

Lerner, Rachel 
Student Development 
848-5012 
Rachel.Lerner@dc.edu 

Libertini, Christopher 
Social Science 
848-4069 
Christopher.Libertini@dc.edu 

Linehan, Catherine 
Weekend College 
848-4094 
Catherine.Linehan@dc.edu 

Long, Earl 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Earl.Long@dc.edu 

Louis, Gaetchine 
Mail Room 
848-7719 
Gaetchine.Louis@dc.edu 

Lowe-Holt, Denise 
Nursing 
848-6022 
Denise.Lowe-Holt@dc.edu 

Mackey, Brian
Athletics
845-848-7702
brian.mackey@dc.edu 

Mackey, Wayne
Athletics
845-848-7702
wayne.mackey@dc.edu 

Mahalingham, Lalitha 
Admissions 
848-7902 
Lalitha.mahalingam@dc.edu.

Malzacher, Henrietta 
President's Office 
848-7802 
Henrietta.Malzacher@dc.edu 

Manu, Richard
Residence Life / Rosary
848-5000 
Richard.Manu@dc.edu 

Marku, Bardh 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Bardh.Marku@dc.edu 

Marren, Denise 
Financial Aid 
848-7831 
Denise.Marren@dc.edu 

Massey, Lynn
Admissions 
848-7901 
Lynn.Massey@dc.edu 

McDonough, Andrew 
Physical Therapy 
848-6046 
Andrew.McDonough@dc.edu 

McEneany, Sr. Barbara 
Campus Ministry 
848-4031 
Barbara.McEneany@dc.edu 

McEneany, Sr. Carmel
Admissions 
848-7907 
Carmel.McEneany@dc.edu 

McFadden, Mary 
Registrar 
848-7809 
Mary.McFadden@dc.edu 

McFall, Pamela 
Occupational Therapy 
848-6037 
Pamela.McFall@dc.edu 

McGill, Madeleine 
Library 
848-7505 
Madeleine.McGill@dc.edu 

McLaughlin, Kerry 
Admissions 
848-7904 
Kerry.McLaughlin@dc.edu 

McNamara, Mary 
Library 
848-7505 
Mary.McNamara@dc.edu 

Meachem, Mark 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4043 
Mark.Meachem@dc.edu 

Meyers, Lisa 
Student Accounts
848-7829 
Lisa.Meyers@dc.edu 

Mias, Ken 
Business Division 
848-4102 
Ken.Mias@dc.edu 

Mignone, Madeline 
Math & Science 
848-6007 
Madeline.Mignone@dc.edu 

Miraglia, Vincent 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Vincent.Miraglia@dc.edu 

Mockler, Marianne 
Occupational Therapy 
848-6001 
Marianne.Mockler@dc.edu 

Moniz, Debra 
Learning Resource Center 
848-4054 
Debra.Moniz@dc.edu 

Morris, Lorraine 
Social Science 
848-4068 
Lorraine.Morris@dc.edu 

Motta, Lorraine 
Teacher Education 
848-4084 
Lorraine.Motta@dc.edu 

Mulligan, Peggy 
Math & Science 
848-6012 
Peggy.Mulligan@dc.edu 

Nowak, Tom 
Academic Dean's Office 
848-4000 
Thomas.Nowak@dc.edu 

O'Brien, Sr. Mary Eileen 
President's Office 
848-7801 
Mary.Eileen.OBrien@dc.edu 

O'Connell, Kathleen 
Weekend College 
848-4093 
Kathleen.OConnell@dc.edu 

O'Donohue, Pam 
Library
848-7505 
Pam.ODonohue@dc.edu 

Offen, Jeffery 
Counseling 
848-4037 
Jeffery.Offen@dc.edu 

O'Gorman, Ryan 
Residence Life
848-7600 
Ryan.OGorman@dc.edu 

O'Keeffe, Maureen 
Library 
848-7503 
Maureen.OKeeffe@dc.edu 

Olson, Valerie 
Physical Therapy 
848-6048 
Valerie.Olson@dc.edu 

O'Sullivan, Siobhan 
Math & Science 
848-6017 
Siobhan.OSullivan@dc.edu 

Ozrek, Lona 
Athletics 
848-7716 
Lona.Ozrek@dc.edu 

Parrello, Tara 
Social Science 
848-4097 
Tara.Parrello@dc.edu 

Peligri, Debra 
Occupational Therapy 
848-6041 
Debra.Peligri@dc.edu 

Pennino, Clare 
Business Division 
848-4019 
Clare.Pennino@dc.edu 

Petronella, Nancy 
Financial Aid 
848-7819 
Nancy.Petronella@dc.edu 

Piccininni, Eileen 
Education and Prevention 
848-4030 
Eileen.Piccininni@dc.edu 

Pietanza, Regina
Athletics 
848-7912
Regina.Pietanza@dc.edu 

Pizzano,Maria 
Teacher Education 
848-4083 
Maria.Pizzano@dc.edu 

Plachy, Cathy 
Weekend College
848-4094 
Cathy.Plachy@dc.edu 

Porette, Joanne 
Controller 
848-7813 
Joanne.Porette@dc.edu 

Quinn, Michael 
1Card 
848-4011 
Michael.Quinn@dc.edu 

Raab, Bonni 
Social Work 
848-4076 
Bonni.Raab@dc.edu 

Radford,Tanya 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4044 
Tanya.Radford@dc.edu 

Rapkin, Manny 
Athletics 
848-7717 
Manuel.Rapkin@dc.edu 

Raymon, Gail 
Nursing 
848-6019 
Gail.Raymon@dc.edu 

Reilly, Cathy 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4026 
Catherine.Reilly@dc.edu 

Reimer, Mary 
Occupational Therapy 
848-6042 
Mary.Reimer@dc.edu 

Rivera, Nancy 
Chancellor Office 
848-7806 
Nancy.Rivera@dc.edu 

Rogan, Michael 
Athletics 
848-7704 
Michael.Rogan@dc.edu 

Rogers, Veronica 
Institutional Research 
848-4107 
Veronica.Rogers@dc.edu 

Rosenberger, Kathleen 
Bursar 
848-7816 
Kathleen.Rosenberger@dc.edu 

Russo, Lori 
Physical Therapy 
848-6049 
Lori.Russo@dc.edu 

Ryan, James E. 
Accel Program 
848-4045 
Jim.Ryan@dc.edu 

Sassano, Jennifer 
Math & Science 
848-6014 
Jennifer.Sassano@dc.edu 

Scheulen, Linda 
Student Accounts 
848-7827 
Linda.Scheulen@dc.edu 

Sciame, Philip 
Business Division 
848-4021 
Phil.Sciame@dc.edu 

Shalvey, Bridget 
Admissions 
848-7910 
Bridget.Shalvey@dc.edu 

Shaw, Rona 
Teacher Education 
848-4081 
Rona.Shaw@dc.edu 

Shields, Daniel 
Financial Aid 
848-7818 
Daniel.Shields@dc.edu 

Signorile, Denise 
Health Center 
848-7918 
Denise.Signorile@dc.edu 

Smothers, Janet 
Student Accounts 
848-7830 
Janet.Smothers@dc.edu 

Socor, Barbara 
Social Science 
848-4067 
Barbara.Socor@dc.edu 

Soriano, Journel 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Journel.Soriano@dc.edu 

Spear, Carol 
Nursing 
848-6029 
Carol.Spear@dc.edu 

Spillner, John 
Business Division 
848-4027 
John.Spillner@dc.edu 

Sponza, Eric 
Math & Science 
848-6015 
Eric.Sponza@dc.edu 

Stackelberg, Julika 
Institutional Advancement 
848 7409
Julika.Stackelberg@dc.edu 

Stanley, Ellen 
Nursing / Weekends 
848-6024 
Ellen.Stanley@dc.edu 

Stanley, Fr. Ronald 
Campus Ministry
848-4042 
Ronald.Stanley@dc.edu 

Stegmayer, William 
Institutional Research 
848-7822 
William.Stegmayer@dc.edu 

Sterling-Amorusi, Susan
Purchasing 
848-4063 
Susan.Sterling-Amorusi@dc.edu 

Stiles, Stephanie 
Arts & Sciences 
848-4014 
Stephanie.Stiles@dc.edu 

Strax, Carol 
Teacher Education 
848-4091 
Carol.Strax@dc.edu 

Strickland, Kathy 
Purchasing 
848-4066 
Kathy.Strickland@dc.edu 

Strout, Sarah 
Social Science
848-4114 
Sarah.Strout@dc.edu 

Sullivan, Joseph 
Admissions 
848-7905 
Joe.Sullivan@dc.edu 

Sullivan, Sr. Kathleen 
Chancellor Office 
848-7804 
Kathleen.Sullivan@dc.edu 

Sulzer, Barbara 
Academic Dean's Office 
848-4004 
Barbara.Sulzer@dc.edu 

Surless, Lisa 
Information Technology 
848-7701 
Lisa.Surless@dc.edu 

Szerko, Victoria 
Business Division 
848-4028 
Vicky.Szerko@dc.edu 

Tacinelli-Hach, Jenna 
Athletic Training 
848-6003 
Jenna.Tacinelli@dc.edu 

Taylor, Eileen 
Facilities 
848-4059 
Eileen.Taylor@dc.edu 

Teahan, Pauline 
Accounts Payable 
848-7834 
Pauline.Teahan@dc.edu 

Tesi, Roger 
Teacher Education 
848-4082 
Roger.Tesi@dc.edu 

Timmerberg, Jean 
Physical Therapy 
848-6047 
Jean.Timmerberg@dc.edu 

Toapha, Anthony 
Athletics 
848-7708 
Anthony.Toapha@dc.edu 

Torres, Edelmiro 
Facilities 
848-4060 
Edelmiro.Torres@dc.edu 

Troncone, Anthony 
Social Science 
848-4072 
Anthony.Troncone@dc.edu 

Tsiavos, Elizabeth 
Financial Aid 
848-7821 
Elizabeth.Tsiavos@dc.edu 

Tyrrell, Robert 
Admissions 
848-7906 
Rob.Tyrrell@dc.edu 

Vavolizza, Ann 
Academic Dean's Office 
848-4001 
Ann.Vavolizza@dc.edu 

Vero, Donna 
Nursing 
848-6025 
Donna.Vero@dc.edu 

Villamor, Edgar 
1Card 
848-4053 
Edgar.Villamor@dc.edu 

Vilonen, Kristina 
Occupational Therapy 
848-6038 
Kristina.Vilonen@dc.edu 

Von Holt, David 
Facilities 
848-4060 
David.VonHolt@dc.edu 

Walsh, Patricia 
Nursing 
848-6030 
Patricia.Walsh@dc.edu 

Washburn, Robert 
Teacher Education 
848-4092 
Robert.Washburn@dc.edu 

Weissman, Lynne 
Nursing 
848-6026 
Lynne.Weissman@dc.edu 

Wells, Thomas 
Audio Visual 
848-4018 
Thomas.Wells@dc.edu 

Wochinger, Richard 
Switchboard 
848-7833 
Richard.Wochinger@dc.edu 

Wolinsky, Vita 
Nursing 
848-6056 
Vita.Wolinsky@dc.edu 

Zinna, Christine 
Student Transcripts 
848-7811 
Christine.Zinna@dc.edu